Philip Hobbs Form and Entries
Philip Hobbs
  • Assistant Trainer Johnson White, joined the team in 1995
  • Richard Johnson and Tom O’Brien
  • Secretary Jo Cody-Boutcher, joined the team in 2007
  • Liz Welsh, Head Girl, joined the team in 1999
  • Carol Burnett, Head Girl, joined the team in 1998
  • Seanie Mulcaire, Travelling Head Lad, joined the team in 1992
  • Chris Davies, Second Assistant

Johnson White

Assistant Trainer

Chris Davies

Second Assistant Trainer

Sean Mulcaire

Laura Parker

Izzy Stadden

Travelling Head Lad/Lasses

Liz Welsh

Carol Burnett

Head Girls

Jo Cody-Boutcher


Stable Lasses

Amy Menhenitt
Emilie Hardy
Hannah Halstead
Izzy Stadden
Kayley Barratt
Laura Parker
Lisa Jackson
Louisa Zeale
Lucy Provan
Natasha Mallon
Nicola Baker
Zara Gott

Georgie Sparkes

Grace Millard
Zoe Moore-Williams


Stable Lads

Ben Jones
Ben Roberts
Brandon Clark
Conor Smith

Issac Buncle
Jay Tidball
Martin Daniel
Michael Nolan
Nathan Vergne
Nick Lawton
Sean Houlihan
Stefan Kirwan
Tom Cheesman
Tom Doggrell


If you are interested in joining our Sandhill team or seeking a work experience placement please send in your CV/details and if a position comes available we will be in contact.


Richard Johnson

Tom O’Brien
Michael Nolan
James Best
Conor Smith


Sean Houlihan
Tom Cheesman



Stefan Kirkwan
Nick Lawton
Natalie Parker
David Maxwell (owner/rider)


Sean Graham

Feed Man

Neil Mansbridge


Ben Parker


Philip Browne
Tom Gliddon
Simon White